Creative Origami

Makoto Yamaguchi


Includes 7% Reduced VAT


Unfortunately, the book is currently out of stock.
It is expected to be available again at the end of July.

Makoto Yamaguchi presents in this book a total of 37 models from the three areas “Fantasy”, “Zodiac” and “Animals”.

The 15 models in the “Fantasy” section are sea monsters, wall monsters, attacking weasels, goblin, orc, witch, undead, nine-tailed fox and others. In addition to the 12 zodiac signs: rat, buffalo, tiger, hare, dragon, snake, horse, sheep, monkey, rooster, dog and pig, nine other animals are presented: toucan, penguin, chick, hamster, panda, cat, dachshund, dwarf spitz and poodle.

Eight models are folded from one sheet only, all other models consist of at least two parts. The book is colored throughout, with beautiful illustrations of the models.

Difficulty: medium

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg

Released 2017

Format 18 x 26cm

Pages 143
ISBN 978-4-8026-1111-4

Out of stock