Origami Dinosaurs

Hiroaki Takai


Includes 7% Reduced VAT
Delivery Time: 1-2 workdays


Hiroaki Takai presents a total of 15 dinosaurs in this book.

Four models – Tyrannosaurus, Plesiosaurus, Apatosaurus, Velociraptor – each consist of two parts and are easy to fold. The remaining 14 dinosaurs – Triceratops, Spinosaurus, Stegosaurus, Ankylosaurus, Apatosaurus, Brachiosaurus, Pteranodon, Futubasaurus suzukii, Hadrosaurus, Ornithomimus, Tyrannosaurus – are folded from a single sheetof paper and the folding process is correspondingly more demanding.

Difficulty level: easy to medium

Additional information

Weight 0,400 kg
Dimensions 23 × 18,5 × 0,9 cm

Published 2013


Format 18 x 23cm
Pages 112

ISBN 978-4-416-31332-9

In stock